Wild Moose Chase

Wild Moose Chase

SKU: 9781407138732
Regular price $9.99 $0.00

Author: Sibobhan Rowden

A hilarious adventure story for fans of John Boyne and David Almond's younger fiction. Twins Bert and Camilla are in competition with each other about everything. So they jump at the chance when they hear about the ultimate competition that will guarantee just one person eternal glory. The Queen wants moose cheese. Moose cheese is scrumptiously delicious, worth an absolute fortune and near-impossible to make. It'll require a dangerous world-wide venture to collect the ingredients for the Queen, but nothing will stop the twins


More from this collection