Sedric & The Hairy Troll Invasion

Sedric & The Hairy Troll Invasion

SKU: 9781405275125
Regular price $9.99 $0.00

Author Angie Morgan

 9-12

Tom Gates meets Blackadder in a hilarious and highly-illustrated medieval romp for boys and girls aged 7+. Perfect for fans of David Walliams, Horrible Histories and the Barry Loser series.

When evil Baron Dennis visits Sedric's muddy peasant village to ask about everyone's feelings, Sedric is very suspicious. And when a hairy giant troll called Vlad the Bad comes maurading through the village at night, Sedric knows there's definitely something fishy going on. And it's not just the peasants' feet.


More from this collection