Its A Brave new World

Its A Brave new World

SKU: 9781405253048
Regular price $9.99 $0.00

Format 129mm x 198mm 288pg paperback

  •  11+

Author Mike Lancaster

Plug into a new generation of sci-fi It's a brave new world. 'My name is Kyle Straker. And I don't exist any more.' So begins the story of Kyle Straker, recorded on to old audio tapes. You might think these tapes are a hoax. But perhaps they contain the history of a past world...If what the tapes say are true, it means that everything we think we know is a lie. And if everything we know is a lie does that mean that we are, too? 0.4 is an apocalyptic science fiction book for teens for fans of War of the Worlds, I am Legend, The Matrix and the X Files.


More from this collection